side menu icon

Past Honorees

Girl Scouts of Northeastern New York is proud to have honored women who have made an impact on lives and communities throughout the North Country! Women of Distinction honorees from the past several years include:


  • Ms. Jacqueline M. Kelleher Esq., Distinguished Trailblazer
  • Ms. Cathy Dove, Ed.D., Distinguished Personal Achievement
  • Ms. Jennifer Moore, Distinguished Community Leader
  • Ms. Essence Hightower, Distinguished Leader of Tomorrow
  • Ms. Miriam Lane, Innovative Leader Award


  • Michelle LeBeau, Distinguished Trailblazer
  • Kimberly Davis, Distinguished Trailblazer
  • Sally Meisenheimer, Distinguished Personal Achievement
  • Linda Bourgeois, Distinguished Community Leader


  • Mary Skillan, Lifelong Impact
  • Barbara Rice, Distinguished Trailblazer
  • Meg LeFevre, Distinguished Personal Achievement
  • Anastasia L. Pratt, Ph.D., Distinguished Community Leader


  • Deena Giltz McCullough, Distinguished Community Leader
  • MaryAnne Bukolt-Ryder, Distinguished Trailblazer
  • Katelyn Dufrane, Distinguished Leader of Tomorrow
  • Edna Coonrod, Distinguished Personal Achievement


  • Alice Recore, Distinguished Trailblazer
  • Alice Sample, Distinguished Community Leader
  • Hannah Provost, Distinguished Personal Achievement
  • Maxine Perry, Distinguished Personal Achievement


  • Devi Momot, Distinguished Trailblazer
  • Kaysie Kyler, Distinguished Personal Achievement
  • Christine Darrah, Distinguished Leader of Tomorrow
  • Tonia Finnegan, Distinguished Community Leader